Contact Us

Send Us a Message

Contact Form

"*" indicates required fields

Contact Info

Phone

Email

Address

6875 Dutton Industrial Dr. SE
Dutton, Michigan 49316

Our Team

Scott Van Laan

Chief Executive Officer

scottv@vanlaan.com

616-698-6398

Chris Brinks

Controller

chrisb@vanlaan.com

616-971-0172

Wendy Ferrer

Job Cost Accountant

wendyf@vanlaan.com

616-971-0174

Hannah Elzinga

Human Resources

hannahe@vanlaan.com

616-971-0175

Tammy Van Laan

Accounts Payable

tammyv@vanlaan.com

616-971-0173

Jaye Hutson

Vice President/General Manager

jayeh@vanlaan.com

616-291-2241

Michael Crumback

Estimating/Project Management

mikec@vanlaan.com

616-698-0145

Nate Welniak

Estimating/Project Management

natew@vanlaan.com

616-698-6852

Josh Van Laan

Estimating/Project Management

joshv@vanlaan.com

616-307-5049

Jeff Brinkhuis

Project Coordinator

jeffb@vanlaan.com

269-447-5076