Scott Vanlaan
President
scottv@vanlaan.com   616-698-6398

Chris Brinks
Controller
chrisb@vanlaan.com   616-971-0172

Wendy Ferrer
Job Cost Accountant
wendyf@vanlaan.com   616-971-0174

Wendy Wellons
Human Resources
wendyw@vanlaan.com   616-971-0226

Tammy Vanlaan
Accounts Payable
tammyv@vanlaan.com   616-971-0173

Jody Mcdowell
Safety Director
jodym@vanlaan.com    616-813-8157

Jaye Hutson
Vice President/General Manager
jayeh@vanlaan.com     616-291-2241

Jeff Warner
Field Supervisor
jeffw@vanlaan.com     616-293-0424

Mike Crumback
Estimating/Project Management
mikec@vanlaan.com    616-698-0145

Nate Welniak
Estimating/Project Management
natew@vanlaan.com    616-698-6852

Josh Vanlaan
Estimating/Project Management
joshv@vanlaan.com     616-813-4108

ADDRESS

6875 Dutton Industrial Dr
Dutton, Michigan 49316

CONTACT INFO

  (616) 698-6397
  (616) 698-6317

Contact